Starting 100 days of code challenge for the first time ๐Ÿš€

Starting 100 days of code challenge for the first time ๐Ÿš€

ยท

2 min read

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaab.jpg

Starting 100 days of code challenge for the first time ๐Ÿš€

As a new year has started, I was looking for the best goals I can set to achieve in this year.

So I found 100 days of code challenge, and I find it more fascinating for me as a self-taught developer. I have been working with javascript for 1 year and I have never been so much confident to call myself a javascript developer, so I decided to start this code challenge focusing on levelling up my javascript skills and start learning python programming

Nevertheless, I want to get committed to building my tech skills. I don't know how this would end but I'm hopeful and that's why I'm putting it here, I'll also be posting my weekly updates of what I've learned here.

Wish me luck!

PS: This challenge started (Friday, January 1st) and ends (Saturday, April 10th)